Management

Executive Committee
Sl. Name Designation Email Address
01. Al- Haj Kazi Rafiqul Alam President kr.alam@ahsaniamission.org.bd
kr.alam@hotmail.com
02. Professor M.H. Khan Vice President
03. Al- Haj Md. Zahir Ahmed Vice President
04. Prof. Dr. Abu Tweb Abu Ahmed Vice President abu_tweb@yahoo.com
05. Professor Muhammad Abdus Sobhan General Secretary prof.asobhan@ahsaniamission.org.bd
prof.asobhan@gmail.com
06. Dr. Mohammad  Abdul Mazid Treasurer mazid1273@hotmail.com
07. Mr. Kazi Iqbal Hossain Joint Secretary
08. Al-Haj Dr. S M Khalilur Rahman Joint Secretary mkhalilur@hotmail.com
09. Barrister Rafique-ul Huq Member huqandco@bol-online.com
10. Pro. Dr. M. Shamser Ali Member
11. Al-Haj Prof. Dr. Golam Rahman Member grahman.bip@gmail.com
12. Al- Haj. Prof. Ashraf Ali Member
13. Dr. Kazi Ali Azam Member drk_azam@yahoo.com
14. Dr. Kazi Shariful Alam Member kazisharifulalam@yahoo.com
15. Eng. A F M Gholam Sarfuddin Member gs00048@yahoo.com
16. Mr. A.T.M Mahbube Khuda Member
17. Al- Haj. Mohammad Abdul Qayyum Member
18. Al- Haj Md. Habibullah Member
19. Mr. Hafiz Ahmed Mazumder Member
20. Mr. Khondker Ibrahim Khaled Member kachikancha@yahoo.com
21. Eng. S.M. Al-Husainy Member husainy@bol-online.com
Dr. M. Ehsanur Rahman
Executive Director, Dhaka Ahsania Mission
ed@ahsaniamission.org.bd, ehsan1155@gmail.com
Divisions :
Sl. Name of Division Contact Person Email Address
01. H R & Admin Division Mr. Syed Mustafizur Rahman, Director sm.rahman@ahsaniamission.org.bd
02. Programme Division Dr. Khawja Shamsul Huda,Director ks.huda@ahsaniamission.org.bd
kshuda46@gmail.com
03. Finance & Accounts Division Mr. A. Mumith Chowdhury FCA, Director am.chowdhury@ahsaniamission.org.bd, amchowdhurybd@gmail.com
04. Training & Material Development Division Mr.Mohammed Mohsin, Assistant Director m.mohsin@ahsaniamission.org.bd, m.mohsin71@gmail.com
05. Public Relations Division Mr. Kazi Ali Reza, Director
ali.reza@ahsaniamission.org.bd, kazialireza@gmail.com
07. Research Division
Units :
Sl. Name of Unit Contact Person Email Address
01. Resource Mobilization Unit Mr. Md. Abdul Hye, Deputy Director ma.hye@ahsaniamission.org.bd mahye.dam@gmail.com
02. Internal Audit Unit Mr. Md. Ansar Ali Fakir, Team Leader/Asstt. Director ansar.ali@ahsaniamission.org.bd , ansar.ali@gmail.com
03. Monitoring & MIS Mr. Ananta Kumar Mondal, Coordinator ak.mondol@ahsaniamission.org.bd , akmondal2000@gmail.com
04. Estate Mr. Md. Obaidul Hoque, Deputy Director Obaidulhoque9@gmail.com
05. Estate (Engineering) Engr Quazi Md Momen Deputy Director (Engg) qmmomen@yahoo.com, qm.momen@ahsaniamission.org.bd
Programme Sectors:
Sl. Name of Sectors Contact Person Email Address
01. Education Mr. Md.Shahidul Islam, Team Leader shahid.dam@ahsaniamission.org.bd, shahid.dam@gmail.com
02. Health Mr. Iqbal Masud, Deputy Director i.masud@ahsaniamission.org.bd, iq_masud@yahoo.com
03. Economic Development Mr. Md. Asaduzzaman, Head of DFED a.zaman@ahsaniamission.org.bd, damron2005@yahoo.com
04. Technical & Vocational Education & Training (TVET) Mr. Md. Shahjahan Mian, Director mian1956@gmail.com
05. WASH Mr. Mohammad Mosabber Hossain, Head m.mosabber@ahsaniamission.org.bd
06. Agriculture Mr. Md. Shadiqur Rahman, Focal Person shadiqur@ahsaniamission.org.bd, shadiqurrahman@yahoo.com, mdshadiqurrahman66@gmail.com
07. Rights and Governance Dr. Khawja Shamsul Huda,Director ks.huda@ahsaniamission.org.bd, kshuda46@gmail.com
08. Climate Change & DRR Mr. Md. Jahangir Alam, Team Leader j.alam@ahsaniamission.org.bd, jalam.promit@gmail.com
DAM Institutions :
Education & Training Institutions:
Sl. Name of Institution/ Social Enterprise Contact Person Email Address
01. Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST) Professor Dr. A. M.M. Safiullah,Vice Chancellor vc@aust.edu
02. Khan Bahadur Ahsanullah Teacher’s Training College (KATTC), Shymoli, Dhaka Ms. Fatema Khatun, Principal fatema@ahsaniamission.org.bd
03. Ahsanullah Institute of Technical & Vocational Education & Training (AITVET), Tejgaon, Dhaka Mr. Kazi Md. Sawkat-Ul Islam, Principal itvetofaust@yahoo.com, ksl_bspi@yahoo.com
04. Ahsanullah Institute of Information & Communication Technology (AIICT), Dhaka Mr. Kazi Shahidul Islam, Principal aiict2001@gmail.com
05. Ahsania Mission College (AMC), Pallabi, Dhaka Prof. Sheikh Sayeed Ali, Principal ahsaniamission@ymail.com
06. Ahsania Mission Vocational Training Institute (VTI), Mirpur, Pallabi, Shymoli, Gazipur, Jessore Mr. Md. Shahjahan Mian, Director, TVET mian1956@gmail.com
07. Center for International Education & Development (CINED) Mr. Shahnewaz Khan, Chief Executive Officer (CEO) s.khan@ahsaniamission.org.bd
shahnewazbd03@yahoo.com
08. Bangladesh Literacy Association Mr. Nafiz Uddin Khan, Manager, BLA n.uddin@ahsaniamission.org
nafiz1966@gmail.com
Economic Development Institutions :
Sl. Name of Institution Contact Person Email Address
01. DAM Foundation for Economic Development (DFED) Mr. Md. Asaduzzaman, Head a.zaman@ahsaniamission.org.bd , damron2005@yahoo.com
02. Nogordola Mr. Md. Rafiqul Islam, Director rafiqmd.islam@gmail.com
03. Hajj Finance Company Limited (HFCL) Mr. Md. Alauddin Al-Azad, Managing Director alauddin.iba@gmail.com
04. Ahsania Mission Book Distribution House ( AMBDH) Mr. Bakir Hossain, Asst. Director b.hossain@ahsaniamission.org.bd, bakir.hossain@yahoo.com
05. Ahsania E Solution Ltd. (AES) Mr. Shahnewaz Khan, Chief Executive Officer (CEO) s.khan@ahsaniamission.org.bd, shahnewazbd03@yahoo.com
06. Ahsania Press & Publication Mr. Abdul Bari-al–Baki, Coordinator, Press & Publication ab.baki@ahsaniamission.org.bd
07. Alokito Bangladesh Mr. Kazi Ali Reza, Joint Editor ali.reza@ahsaniamission.org.bd, kazialireza@gmail.com
Health Sector Institutions :
Sl. Name of Institution/ Social Enterprise Contact Person Email Address
01. Ahsania Mission Cancer & General Hospital (AMCGH) Mirpur & Uttara, Dhaka Brig.G (Dr) Fazle Rahim (Rtd), Project Director amcgh.mirpur@gmail.com
02. Addiction Management & Integrated Care (AMIC), Mohammadpur, Dhaka Mr. Iqbal Masud, Deputy Director i.masud@ahsaniamission.org.bd, iq_masud@yahoo.com
03. Ahsania Mission Institute of Medical Technology (AMIMT) Brig.G (Dr) Fazle Rahim (Rtd), Director amcgh.mirpur@gmail.com
04. Hossain Ali- Hena Ahmed Hospital, Munshigonj Mr. Iqbal Masud, Deputy Director i.masud@ahsaniamission.org.bd, iq_masud@yahoo.com
Specialized Institutions :
Sl. Name of Institution Contact Person Email Address
01. Ahsania Mission Children City (AMCC), Mirpur and Panchagar Mr. M. Jahangir Hossain, Programme Manager mj.hossain@ahsaniamission.org.bd, jahangirsrg@gmail.com

01.

Shelter Home – for Victims of Trafficking, Jessore
Head Office: Tanjena Akter, Programme Officer

Shelter Home, Jessore :Ms. Shahana Khondoker, Home Manager

t.akter@ahsaniamission.org.bd

damshelterhomejsr@gmail.com

03. KNH-Ahsania Center for Destitute Women and Children Mr. Tariq Masud, Program Coordinator tariq_dam@yahoo.com
Spiritual Development Institutions :
Sl. Name of Institution Contact Person Email Address
01. Ahsania Institute of Sufism Maulana Usman ghani, Assistant professor.
usmangonee9@gmail.com
02. Ahsania Hajj Mission Mr. Md. Obaidul Hoque, Secretary General Obaidulhoque9@gmail.com
03. Ahsania Mission Publication Trust Mr. A.S.M. Babor Ali, Secretary asmbabor20@yahoo.com