Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha
Type the text below:

Address

Dhaka Ahsania Mission House 19 Road No 12 Dhanmondi, Dhaka 1209

Phone

(880-2) 8119521-22, 9123402, 9123420

Contact Person

Head Office

Mr. Kazi Rafiqul Alam
President
Email: kr.alam@ahsaniamission.org.bd, kr.alam@hotmail.com
Telephone: (880-2) 8115909

Dr. M. Ehsanur Rahman
Executive Director
Email: ed@ahsaniamission.org.bd, ehsan1155@gmail.com
Telephone: +88 02 9132847

Kazi Ali Reza
Director, Communication & Public Relations
Tel : 8119521-22 (Ext. 124)
Email: ali.reza@ahsaniamission.org.bd, kazialireza@gmail.com

Md. Saiful Islam
Public Relations Officer
Public Relations Unit
Tel : 8119521-22 (Ext. 126)
Mobile : 01716532824
E-mail : damprd.org@gmail.com, m.saiful@ahsaniamission.org.bd

Prof. Dr. Mahmudul Hasan
Adviser, International Liaison & Research
Phone: 88-01758250347
Email: profhasan1979@gmail.com

UK Office

Ms. Emma Crump
Programme and Funding Manager
Dhaka Ahsania Mission UK
The Athenaeum
10 Church Street
Warwick, CV34 4AB
Phone: 01926836995, 07474360192
Email: ecrump@damuk.org
www.damuk.org

Mrs. Zina Fear
Fund Raising Coordinator
Dhaka Ahsania Mission UK
12, Camplin, Clevedon
Somerset, BS21 5EY
U.K.
Phone: 01275265609
Mobile: 07908857637
Email: ZFear@damuk.org

USA Office

Ms. Nayeema Khan
President, Dhaka Ahsania Mission, USA Inc.
58, 3 Ave
New Hyde Park
New York 110 40
Phone: 718-938-9451
nayeemakhankt@gmail.com

Mr. Muhammad A. Kabir (Jasir)
Secretary, Dhaka Ahsania Mission, USA Inc.
Email: makjasir@yahoo.com

Representative in Australia

Dr. M. Ayaz Chowdhury
8, Bracken Fell Close
Castle Hill, New South Wales
NSW 2154, Australia
Phone:  61-298069591

Cell: 61-414372485
Email: ayaz.chowdhury@hotmail.com

Representative in Canada

Ms. Zohra Ferdousy
Email: zohra.ferdousy@gmail.com